As per the record that released the s3x tape, Priscilla was the woman in the anonymous video.

tvguidetime.com

In one more Snapchat video posted on Monday, October 24, Priscilla tried her informer to uncover the face in the video.

The 21-year-old Instagram force to be reckoned with cases to have a birthmark on her legs that was not noticeable in the video.

“So I heard a blog has my s*x tape, aww, how about you show my face?” she said. Like? We should check whether I can get my face on tape.”

As per news report, Priscilla as of late closed down the Web with a style shoot in which she wore all dark. Tinuke, the delightful little girl of superstar style originator Toyin Lawani, reproduced the search in the fallout of the shoot.

Out of appreciation for her most memorable birthday, the child young lady wore coordinating outfits and presented with Iyabo Ojo’s little girl, Priscilla.

— Naija Pidgin News 🗞 (@pidginnaijainfo) August 17, 2022

“This is @kingtinukeleora telling Her Big Aunt @its. Prismy, you don’t have anything on me. The up and coming age of fashionistas. The Lord of Design styled the two looks. Smallies head must be estimated, and she needed to plan her own cap. “I see her diaper.” Toyin Lawani excitedly declared.